Yhteystiedot

 

Lippukunnan hallitus (1.6.2019-31.5.2020)

Leevi Saarelainen

Lippukunnanjohtaja

leevi.saarelainen@jda.fi

040 831 4877

Lari Jyrhämä

Pestijohtaja/apulaislippukunnanjohtaja

lari.jyrhama@jda.fi

050 404 7837

Mea Tuominen

Ohjelmajohtaja

mea.tuominen@jda.fi

050 569 2778

Suvi Hyvönen

Sihteeri/Viestintävastaava

suvi.hyvonen@jda.fi

045 343 4220

Sandra Sjöblom

Kalustokaapinhoitaja

sandra.sjoblom@jda.fi

045 171 1919

Ella Kehusmaa

Virkistysvastaava

ella.kehusmaa@hotmail.com

040 731 2326

Toni Vesanto

Ella Suoketo

Sosiaalisen median vastaava/varajäsen

ella.suoketo@jda.fi

045 179 2222

Antti Koivunen

Koloisäntä/varajäsen

antti.koivunen@jda.fi

045 265 2788

 

 

 

Muita tärkeitä yhteystietoja

Kämppäisäntä Jaakko Inberg jaakko.inberg@jda.fi 050 339 0262
Talousvastaava Simo Ortamo ortamosimo@gmail.com 050 360 5649
Sivustovastaava Roope Savolainen roope.savolainen@jda.fi 040 580 0131
Jäsenrekisterivastaava Lari Jyrhämä lari.jyrhama@jda.fi 050 404 7837